Don't have an account? Join now...

Early Access is here!

The hordes of the undead have arrived! Prepare yourselves! EA is live tomorrow, and at a 10% discount from the standard pricing of $19.99 USD!

If you are an owner of the original Contagion owner, we have a “Loyalty discount” of 15% on top of the launch discount of 10%, for a total of 25% off. The original Contagion is still on sale for 75% off until July 5th.

Contagion VR: Outbreak Early Access ScreenshotsContagion VR: Outbreak Early Access Screenshots

When will it be available? 9AM PST/12PM EST/4PM GMT

With the single player campaign, take your time to get comfortable with the controls. Keep an eye out for extra goodies that may be laying around. ;)

If you want to jump into PVP, Hunted will take you to battle it out with your fellow survivors and maybe the undead.

And for you content creators out there, join us on our discord and send us your stuff to our discord/subreddit for us to enjoy!

Good hunting this weekend and best of luck.

In this News

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: