Don't have an account? Join now...

Lecture VR

|

Follow 0

Lecture VR is a tool that allows users to hold meetings, professors to hold classes and content creators to create immersive experiences. Think of us as a type of networked Virtual Reality PowerPoint with immersive environments, simulated objects and interactive tools that will make educational content fun and intuitive.

Latest tweets from @vreducation

We will be attending the GESS Dubai Education Exhibition and Conference from 26th-28th of February 2019. This is an… T.co

Feb 20 2019

RT @steve_bambury: The next #CPDinVR event takes place on March 1st inside @IVRENGAGE PANEL DISCUSSION: #VR in Art Education with spe… T.co

Feb 17 2019

RT @scottneb: Join in tomorrow 12pm MST (7pm UTC). New format and a new time to better accommodate our European buddies. This we… T.co

Feb 17 2019

RT @steve_bambury: Just opened early access registration to the #CPDinVR Panel Discussion with @JesseDamiani @joelkremer and @SidraVR.… T.co

Feb 12 2019

RT @scottneb: Good morning European space-nerds! Don't forget to let that nerdiness fly this evening (for you guys) on… T.co

Feb 9 2019

RT @scottneb: Join me in #ENGAGE this Saturday at 10am MST (5pm UTC) as we get all nerdy and discuss the badass events leading up… T.co

Feb 7 2019

RT @deep_rifter: Broadcasting #CPDinVR Live From Dubai in #VR at #LearnLaunch2019 where attendees join guests from around the world… T.co

Jan 31 2019

We are at #LearnLaunch2019 in Boston today and tomorrow showcasing @IVREngage. Want to know more about the ENGAGE p… T.co

Jan 31 2019

RT @steve_bambury: #CPDinVR update - due to technical difficulties. @AmandaFoxSTEM isn't able to join us today for the Live From Dubai… T.co

Jan 31 2019

0 ratings - share yours:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: