Don't have an account? Join now...

Rockstar

Developer & Publisher

Follow 377

The Rockstar Games label was founded in 1998 to create the most innovative and progressive interactive entertainment. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.

Latest tweets from @rockstarsupport, @rockstargames

DOUBLE GTA$ and RP on select HEISTS: The Fleeca Job, The Prison Break & The Data Breaches (Finale only) Plus disco… T.co

Jun 12 2018 by rockstargames

Today’s scheduled maintenance is now complete. Thanks for your patience.

Jun 12 2018 by rockstarsupport

GTA Online and Social Club are currently down for scheduled maintenance. Please stay tuned to: Rsg.ms

Jun 12 2018 by rockstarsupport

GTA$250,000 Cash Giveaway Log in by this Monday to register for a special celebratory giveaway in honor of the worl… T.co

Jun 9 2018 by rockstargames

GTA San Andreas, Midnight Club LA and Table Tennis Now Playable on @Xbox One with Backward Compatibility:… T.co

Jun 8 2018 by rockstargames

Grand Theft Auto Online will be undergoing maintenance at 12:00AM EDT on Tue Jun 12 (9:00PM PDT on Mon Jun 11 - 5:00 AM BST on Tue Jun 12)

Jun 8 2018 by rockstarsupport

🔴 Playing this week’s new Transform Races with friends @HCJustinn @unrulybabs at Twitch.tvT.co

Jun 7 2018 by rockstargames

Log in to #GTAOnline any time between now and June 11th to register for a special celebratory GTA$250,000 Cash Give… T.co

Jun 5 2018 by rockstargames

Brand new Transform Races now in #GTAOnline. Earn Double GTA$ & RP on all Rockstar Transform Races through June 11… T.co

Jun 5 2018 by rockstargames

Connection issues with GTA Online should now be resolved. Thank you for your continued patience throughout this service interruption.

May 23 2018 by rockstarsupport

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: