Don't have an account? Join now...

Werewolves Within

| |

Follow 3

Werewolves Within captures the essence and competitive spirit of playing around the table through VR technology.

Latest tweets from @redstorm

Its National Tattoo Day! Throwback to our Beyond the Studio video featuring employee ink. #NationalTattooDay Youtube.com

Jul 17 2018

RT @UbisoftVR: Hello Captains! We've published a DevBlog over on our Steam Community hub covering some of the intricacies of our… T.co

Jul 16 2018

RT @TheDivisionGame: Agents, join Creative Director Julian Gerighty at San Diego Comic-Con on July 19th to talk narrative design at our… T.co

Jul 13 2018

RT @Ubisoft: After the battlefields of Vietnam, blast off to Mars on July 17 to save the world from a Martian arachnid invasion… T.co

Jul 10 2018

RT @Ubisoft: The @UbisoftClub invited 56 of our most dedicated community members to #UbiE3 for an experience of a life time! ⭐️… T.co

Jul 9 2018

RT @TheDivisionGame: Agents, weekly maintenance incoming July 10th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT, approximately 1 hour.… T.co

Jul 9 2018

Happy 4th of July from Red Storm! #4thofJuly T.co

Jul 4 2018

We'd like to thank the National Academy of Video Game Trade Reviewers for awarding us the Best Direction in Virtual… T.co

Jun 29 2018

RT @rabbidsofficial: A new world. A new team. A whole new adventure. All available today! Check out the release trailer for Mario + Rabb… T.co

Jun 26 2018

Curious about a career in the gaming industry? Check this video from our Studio Spotlight series with Gameplay Engi… T.co

Jun 25 2018

0 ratings - share yours:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: